139 Hawkins Place Boonton, NJ 07005  Local: (973) 335-6886 Tollfree: (800) 345-1082
Customer Reviews
MONTVILLE FLORIST DBA LINDSAY'S VILLAGE FLORIST
Local Boonton, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (67 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautifully selected and arranged. I would use you again and recommend you to others.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Nicely prepared, delivered on time. Good job.
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Placed several orders for Mother's Day one arrangement was better than the next great professional service this will be my go to florist in the future
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Many thanks for a great service. Deliveryman was so polite and friendly.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great experience, super helpful
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The website was very user friendly and the options given for specific occasions were beautiful. I was able to find what I needed within minutes of searching. My only dislike was that I had to call to find out if the flowers I picked were delivered. I called in the afternoon and apparently the delivery was made earlier that morning. I would have liked to have been notified when it was actually delivered. Otherwise, the online experience was very good.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Incredible! I wish I could post a picture. The arrangement my sister sent me was beautifully done.. hydrangea, roses, little branches. Leaf wrapped square vase. So pretty.. thank you.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Basket was great. Delivered on time and looked beautiful!
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was done as we requested. Thank you
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service and delivery. Flowers were perfectly beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Candy Basket and Balloons were beautiful! Great job. Everything looked amazing!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks for the flowers! They were very beautiful as always.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My girlfriend said the arrangement was the most beautiful flowers that she had ever received. No greater compliment than that. Thank you
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was lovely. As always, the Montville Florist, now Lindsay's Village Florist, does a beautiful job.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was lovely. As always, the Montville Florist, now Lindsay's Village Florist, does a beautiful job.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was lovely. As always, the Montville Florist, now Lindsay's Village Florist, does a beautiful job.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I never saw the flowers myself but heard they were gorgeous. They arrived when promised
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you again for the beautiful flower arrangement that you made for my sister this afternoon. It was simply gorgeous and she absolutely loved it. Thank you again for making both of our days extra special by your continued kindness and beautiful flower arrangements whenever needed...
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Everything was easy to order online, and my mother loved her flowers.
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Montville Florist has provided our family with excellent service for over 20 years. Our recent order was perfect and ordering over the internet was extremely easy, especially since the order was placed from Kansas!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers, their arrangement, and their courteous delivery - everything was A1. Thanks!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Also the balloon was a special treat. It was left outside our front door in the sun yet held up. the flowers were special, one a round flower with color tips added much.
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ive been using Montville florist for years. They always make nice arrangements are on time with their deliveries. I like that their product and work is consistent and thats why I continue to use them for any special events and holidays.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Great looking bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fantastic flowers; fresh and long lasting
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement that I ordered was really lovely. The flowers lasted for a full two weeks, and they were bright and attractive. The Montville Florist always does a great job!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fantastic! Flowers are always fresh, beautiful, long lasting and they are never "canned" in their presentation... always looking amazing!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great! Professionally handled and beautiful. Steve S
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers received were absolutely beautiful!!!! They were delivered on Thursday afternon from a very kind gentleman and still today, Monday... they are fresh and gorgeous!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The roses are perfect and the stems with orange berries really add to it. All the roses are opening perfect!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were for my mother and upon receiving them she raved about the colors and how beautiful she thought the arrangement was. Thank you for delivering better than the picture on the site.0
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You all never disappoint! Absolutely beautiful Mother's Day floral arrangements!
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much for this order! You were fast, reliable & the bouquest was beautiful! Thank you again!
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend loved the arrangement. It seemed like a good value
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very easy and convenient ordering process. Loved the updated delivery information and confirmation that flowers were delivered. Flowers also were beautiful and matched the graphics on the website.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

ARRANGEMENT WAS GREAT AND DELIVERED ON TIME WITH SHORT NOTICE. THANKS FOR THE SUPER SERVICE.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

We live in the UK. These flowers were for our daughter and son-in-law, who live in Montville, as a token of our gratitude for looking after us for three weeks in Sept/October. The flowers were of course a complete surprise for them, and the family expressed their delight on seeing the beautiful arrangment. For us, living in the UK, it was a delight to see them (the flowers) on Skype the following day. Thanks for an impeccable service. Sylvia and Stuart Fourt
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter sent me flowers for my birthday.. all purple and totally GORGEOUS!!!!!! here it is a week later and they are still perfect!!! thank you so much I would definitely recommend Montville Florist!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement was A-1! Thank you for your care! Raul Pettai
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am currently in Afghanistan and a resident of Towaco. I have to say that you guys did an amazing job on my wife's flowers. They looked so fresh and beautiful. It is great to know that no matter how many miles away i am there is a local florist that will deliver amazing flowers to my wife while i am gone. I will always use you guys when needed. Thank you again Tom
Date: Sep 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for what you brought! It was a very lovely basket of flowers.
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You made my friends day... The flowers are just beautiful... Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Since we wee on vacation, it was helpful to be able to order on line. Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Sorry but I didn't get to see the flowers. I just trust that they were beautiful! Thank you for the good service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely beautiful! I have never been disappointed with any arrangement I have received. You all do a fantastic job! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

MANY THANKS FOR ALL THE BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS. YOU MUST PUT YOUR SPECIAL WISH ON THEM AS THEY ARE LASTING ALMOST 3 WEEKS SOME MORE YOUR WORK IS SO APPRECIATED.
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Well done!! Thank you!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have always received beautiful flowers from the florist- both bouquets and arrangements - and they look beautiful for a long time.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was very nice arrangement. I really liked the colors. I would have liked to have seem some more greenery in there but it was very nice.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered ontime, so I am very pleased with the service I received from Montville Florist. Thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Best Florist in Town! Great Flowers
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You guys are the best....great flowers!
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They arrived shortly after i placed the order and lasted a long time. Very satisfied.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Flowers were great -- thank you
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Florist!
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

They are the best florist in town! Thanks Montville Florist
Flower Delivery To Boonton, NJ
See Delivery Areas